Head Coach Danny Ward has named his first 21 Man Match Day Squad in over a year as the Broncos prepare to face League One side Keighley Cougars at The Rock on Saturday.

There is the potential for up to 7 players to make their London Broncos debut this weekend including Academy products Gideon Boafo and Jacob Jones as well as trialist Paulos Latu.

The full 21 man squad is –

Abbas Miski

Olsi Krasniqi

Rhys Curran

Josh Walters

Ed Chamberlain

Gideon Boafo

Will Lovell

Rian Horsman

Josh Hodson

Will Blakemore

Jacob Jones

Romain Navarrete

Sam Davis

Chris Hankinson

Jordan Williams

Daniel Hindmarsh

Greg Richards

Titus Gwaze

Paulos Latu

Cory Aston

James Meadows