Danny Ward has named his 21 man squad for this Sunday’s Betfred Championship game against Bradford Bulls

Broncos Squad for Bradford –

Abbas Miski

Chris Hankinson

Will Lovell

Jacob Jones

Ed Chamberlain

James Meadows

Tuoyo Egodo

Cory Aston

Josh Hodson

Greg Richards

Romain Navarrete

Josh Walters

Jordan Williams

Matt Fozard

Titus Gwaze

Daniel Hindmarsh

Sam Davis

Gideon Boafo

Oli Leyland

Rhys Curran

Rob Oakley

Fans attending the game are advised to read the Broncos’ recent statement concerning the return of fans to the Trailfinders Sports Club before arriving. 

Supporters that cannot attend Sunday’s fixture can still watch the game online. A live stream matchday pass can be purchased here.