Tom Tsang has named his 21-Man-Squad for this Sunday’s Betfred Championship match against Featherstone Rovers

Broncos Squad for Featherstone:

Abbas Miski

Chris Hankinson

Will Lovell

Jacob Jones

Rian Horsman

James Meadows

Rob Oakley

Josh Hodson

Greg Richards

Matt Fozard

Daniel Hindmarsh

Pat Moran

Tuoyo Egodo

Josh Walters

Titus Gwaze

Gideon Boafo

Sid Adebiyi 

Cory Aston

Oliver Leyland

Rhys Curran

Jacob Ogden

Tickets for Sunday’s match are available to purchase here. Adults can attend for £20 while concessions and U16s enter for £15.