26 Feb 15
By Broncos Media
Posted in Team News

Scholarship squad named for Rovers clash

Scholarship coach James Lawson has named a 21-man squad to face Featherstone Rovers on Saturday 28th February at New River Stadium (kick-off 2pm).

“The group have been progressing well over the last few weeks and we have done some really good things in the two matches so far,” said head of youth Rob Powell. “The next stage in the development is to add a bit of polish within our structures as the boys learn how to play at this level which I am sure we will grasp quickly.”
The squad will be reduced to 20 players on the day of the match.

21-man squad
1 George Cole
2 Stan Naylor
3 Angelo Buter
4 Aaron Sinclair
5 Gideon Boafa
6 Jaden Elley Murphy
7 Rhys Joel
8 Jordan Richardson
9 George Moore
10 Denzel George
11 Max Savage
12 Maleek Montgomery
13 Atu Laqeretabua
14 Caley Gray
15 Kelland Thomas Smith
16 Daniel Hindmarsh
17 Ciaran Obrien
18 George Sanderson
19 Ryan Couch
20 Andre Mackenzie
21 Samual Ajayi

London Broncos v Featherstone Rovers Kick-off 2pm @ New River Stadium, London. Entry is free.