01 Feb 19
By Media Team
Posted in Team News

Super League Arrives in London

London Broncos Head Coach, Danny Ward, has named his 19 man squad to face Wakefield Trinity at Trailfinders Sports Club on Sunday 3rd February at 3pm.

The Broncos will take part in the BetFred Super League for the first time, on Sunday, since the 2014 season and the squad are excited to get the season underway now.

The Squad includes new signings Luke Yates, Ryan Morgan, Nathan Mason, Greg Richards & Matty Fozard as the Broncos try to get off to a winning start.

The 19 man squad to face Wakefield Trinity.

Jordan Abdull

Sadiq Adebiyi

Eddie Battye

James Cunningham

Kieran Dixon

Matt Fleming

Matty Fozard

Matt Gee

Mark Ioane

Elliot Kear

Will Lovell

Nathan Mason

Ryan Morgan

Eloi Pelissier

Jay Pitts

Greg Richards

Alex Walker

Rhys Williams

Luke Yates