31 Jan 20
By Broncos Media
Posted in Team News

Ward names first squad of 2020 season

London Broncos Head Coach, Danny Ward, has named his first squad of the new 2020 BetFred Championship season as the capital side look to return to Super League at the first time of asking.

Following two pre-season friendlies away from Ealing, Ward and his men again travel north but this time to face the Bradford Bulls at the Tetleys Stadium, their new home for the 2020 season.

There are new faces a plenty in the Broncos squad after losing players in the off season to further their careers elsewhere and Ward will be looking to again build the level of camaraderie and togetherness that served them so well in 2018 & 2019 on their journey to the Super League.

Ward said, “We all just want to get out there now as pre-season always seems so long but the season is here now and we are looking forward to the challenge ahead in such a tough competition.”

The London Broncos 21 man squad to face Bradford Bulls on Sunday Feb 2nd at 3pm:-

Sadiq Adebiyi
Guy Armitage
Ollie Ashall-Bott
Cory Aston
Eddie Battye
Rob Butler
Rhys Curran
Sam Davis
Kieran Dixon
Tuoyo Egodo
Matty Fozard
Daniel Hindmarsh
Olsi Krasniqi
Will Lovell
James Meadows
Dan Norman
Jacob Ogden
Eloi Pelissier
Greg Richards
Morgan Smith
Josh Walters