01 Mar 19
By Media Team
Posted in Team News

Ward names squad for Warriors visit

London Broncos Head Coach Danny Ward has named his 19 man squad to face Wigan Warriors at Trailfinders Sports Club on Sunday 3rd March at 3pm.

Following the defeat last weekend at the hands of Castleford Tigers, Ward makes two changes to the 19 with Sadiq Adebiyi and Eloi Pelissier making way for Robert Butler and off season signing Morgan Smith.

If selected Smith, will make his debut for the Capital side having signed from Warrington Wolves back in December.

London Broncos will welcome back Dan Sarginson, Tony Clubb, Thomas Leuluai and Jarrod Sammut to the Capital.

London Broncos Squad to face Wigan Warriors Sunday March 3rd Kick Off 3pm.

6. Jordan Abdull

8. Eddie Battye

23. Robert Butler

7. James Cunningham

5. Kieran Dixon

17. Matt Fleming

14. Matty Fozard

16. Matt Gee

10. Mark Ioane

4. Elliot Kear

11. Will Lovell

18. Nathan Mason

19. Ryan Morgan

12. Jay Pitts

15. Greg Richards

28. Morgan Smith

1.  Alex Walker

2. Rhys Williams

20. Luke Yates